TOPO-WECEP has about 100 members in Wetern and central Europe that are spread over Ireland, the UK, France, Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg, Germany, the Czech Republic, Poland and Switzerland. Names and addresses of TOPO-WECEP members are listed in this pdf. For each participating country a National Coordinator has been indentified. If you wish to participate in TOPO-WECEP, especially if you have already identified an existing project that belongs in this framework, contact your national coordinator or one of the coordinators of the TOPO-WECEP.


  • Ireland: Sergei Lebedev, U. Dublin
  • U.K.: Greg Houseman, U. Leeds
  • France: Mary Ford, CRNS Nancy
  • BENELUX: Ronald van Balen, VU University Amsterdam
  • Germany: Klaus Reicherter, RWTH Aachen
  • Czech Republic: Vladislav Babuska, Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague
  • Poland: Marek Jarosinski, PGI Warsaw
  • Switzerland: Pierre Dèzes, SCNAT Bern